top of page
  • slimegigwerthila

Download Ori And The Blind Forest Definitive Edition and Explore a Deeply Emotional Story



Double dipped (original and definitive edition) on Xbox one. Triple dipped to get it on Switch. Zero regrets. Beautiful game. Have game pass ultimate till Dec 2022 thanks to live I had + 2 ultimate offer + ring pulls from a certain energy drink with gears 5 promo so will get sequel.




Ori And The Blind Forest Definitive Edition Download



The choices for our February game of the month that have been floated are Ori 1 (I think this is the blind forest but correct me if I'm wrong) and Yooka Laylee 2 (the impossible lair). It's been mentioned that a lighter game might be preferable for February. Personally my vote is for Ori, just because it's not a sequel to a game I haven't played. I was put off by it's classification as a Metroidvania but I remember @crippyd mentioning a while back that it's more a platformer than a beat em up style so it's definitely more up my alley. Though if it leans too heavily into the MV genre, I can't promise I'll finish it if it's chosen! 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Baixe o fifa 22 apkaward

Apkaward de download do FIFA 22: tudo o que você precisa saber Se você é um fã de jogos de futebol, provavelmente já ouviu falar de FIFA...

Kommentare


bottom of page